CENSORED — A Forum Theatre on Freedom of Expression

Beyond Borders, along with the British Council presents : Censored.


A forum theatre looking at issues related to freedom of expression at a time of war. The event would take place Thursday, 20th of November 6.30 pm at the British Council Hall.

The tickets Priced at Rs.100/- is available at the British Council “Help desk”. We have 10 free passes to give away to our blog readers, if you like to have a free pass just drop us an email to info[at]beyondborders.lk with your name, age and contact details. Limited places are available, so hurry up.

More information here and here and at the facebook event page.

Posted on 11/13/2008, in Events-Activities-Announcements, Theatre, Youth-Culture-Society and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Make the People all around the world ,aware of iranian jurnalists’s Hard Times Please

  2. krany Venerated sweeping your bathroom a invigorated up to the microscopic look with our proficient systemize of connoisseur Bathroom Tincture and emulsion aboriginal pro steaming rooms, featuring the latest salaam trends with a manifest 2011.

  3. After looking into a handful of the articles on your blog,
    I honestly appreciate your technique of writing a blog.

    I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Take a look at my web site too and let me know what you think.

    I HOLDEN in Sunnyvale

  4. I drop a comment each time I like a post on a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. It is triggered by the fire communicated in
    the article I looked at. And on this post CENSORED – A Forum Theatre on
    Freedom of Expression | Beyond Borders Sri Lanka. I was
    actually excited enough to post a comment ๐Ÿ˜› I do have a
    couple of questions for you if you do not mind. Is it simply me or does it seem like some of the comments look like written by
    brain dead folks? ๐Ÿ˜› And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to follow everything
    fresh you have to post. Could you make a list all of all your
    shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  1. Pingback: Censored - Forum theatre on freedom of expression at a time of war « ICT for Peacebuilding (ICT4Peace)

  2. Pingback: 6 Reviews on Censored « Beyond Borders Sri Lanka

Leave a comment